Ordering Instructions

Massachusetts Office, School and Library Furniture,
Accessories and Installation OFF20
Category 6 Sub-Category B- Cafeteria Tables
BioFit Vendor Number- VC0000324680- Vendor Code 32

All payments should be made and remitted to:
BioFit Engineered Products
P.O. Box 109
Waterville, Ohio 43566-0109


Fax Orders To:
419.823.1342
Email Orders To: biofit@biofit.com
Hours: 8:30 am to 5:00 pm EST Mon-Fri except Holidays

Local Dealer:
Tom Deso, President
School Furnishings, Inc.
Amherst, NH
603.882.9418 Phone
603.882.9439 Fax
tom@schoolfurnishings.com
www.schoolfurnishings.com

Administrator For BioFit:
Max Church
Sales Manager
BioFit Engineered Products
PO Box 109
Waterville, OH 43566
888.823.3503 Phone Direct - Toll Free
419.823.3503 Phone Direct
800.597.0246 Phone Office - Toll Free
419.823.1089 Phone Office
866.215.3449 Fax Direct
419.823.1342 Fax Office
max.church@biofit.com

BioFit Customer Service - Table Desk:
Amie Euler, Cafeteria Table Desk
877.823.3980 Phone Direct- Toll Free
419.823.3525 Phone Direct
800.597.0246 Phone Office- Toll Free
419.823.1089 Phone Office
419.823.1342 Fax Office
amie.euler@biofit.com

Other Customer Service Reps:
Sommer Heidlebaugh
877.823.3978 Phone Direct- Toll Free
419.823.3521 Phone Direct
800.597.0246 Phone Office- Toll Free
419.823.1089 Phone Office
419.823.1342 Fax Office
sommer.heidlebaugh@biofit.com

Kristy Van Vorhis
877.823.3977 Phone Direct- Toll Free
419.823.3520 Phone Direct
800.597.0246 Phone Office- Toll Free
419.823.1089 Phone Office
419.823.1342 Fax Office
kristyvanvorhis@biofit.com

Sandy Armitage
877.823.3979 Phone Direct- Toll Free
419.823.3522 Phone Direct
800.597.0246 Phone Office- Toll Free
419.823.1089 Phone Office
419.823.1342 Fax Office
sandy.armitage@biofit.com

Massachusetts Local Representative:
Bill Shook
Hampton, NH
603.512.7533 Cell
877.823.3990 Voice Mail- Toll Free
603.926.7547 Fax
bill.shook@biofit.com

Warranty and Repair:
Joe Steinmetz
877.823.3981 Phone Direct- Toll Free
419.823.3526 Phone Direct
800.597.0246 Phone Office- Toll Free
419.823.1089 Phone Office
419.823.1342 Fax Office
joe.steinmetz@biofit.com

Welcome to BioFit Massachusetts.com,
BioFit Engineered Products’ Authorized Contract Vendor website for the State of Massachusetts. Use it as your resource to help make informed purchases from our selection of high-quality tables. Engineered for performance, comfort and durability, BioFit products are a superior addition to industrial, education, laboratory, healthcare, office and high-tech environments.

Download the OFF20 Performance Survey